• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Help me with modeling please xD.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 8
hi, im a started modeler... and my friends and i started a map... in this map... "we" and other guys are the heroes... so i got to do some rare attacks... but i mainly was asked to do naruto, sasuke, rock lee and garaa attacks... can someone help me? i will give you a complete analisis of what i need: if you dont know, i apreciate you for watching this thread.

NOTE: im not asking for naruto models... take in count that ppl have to have the "skills" of the naruto characters.
And... im asking for tips, hints and help if it is posible... im not asking for anyone to help me only... i want to learn too.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Naruto:

Kyuubi Cloak: know this skill? well i comment you if you dont know... when naruto have a lot of rage acumulated... and his emotions explodes... he generate a cloak with a jelly red chakra... called kyuubi cloak, so this cloak is red, and its constantly producing like a "fire", and like a very little "bubbles" of chakra. do someone know how to do it?, how to skin it? i accept any ideas.
i also comment what this skill must have in effects: LVL 1 - +150 speed , -5 HP per sec . LVL 2 - +175 speed , -7 HP per sec. Allows kyuubi rage. LVL 3 - +200 speed , -10 HP per sec. Allows kyuubi rage and kyuubi rasengan.

NOTE: kyuubi cloak also gives: LVL 1 - 100% 1.25 critical. LVL 2 - 100% 1.50 critical. LVL 3 - 100% 2.00 critical.

NOTE: kyuubi rage and kyuubi rasengan will be explained after another few attacks.