• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

help a newbie please

Level 2
Hello, I am someone who speaks Spanish, I barely know how to speak a few words in English, I would like a little help to learn how to create a career and how to create a selection of these. I'm a newbie, I just got into this but I would like some explanatory video or where I could learn. ? or maybe a group and so on, any little thing helps me, I hope you can help me, thank you X"D

Level 2
¿Por carrera te refieres quizás a una carrera? ¿Cómo crear una carrera personalizada? ¿Y cómo hacer una selección de carrera?

Hay muchos tutoriales en Hive, pero si tus conocimientos de inglés no son buenos, es posible que limiten la disponibilidad de buenos tutoriales. ¿Quizás podrías traducir algunos tutoriales con modelos de lenguaje AI?
Yes, I would like to create a map of races where they are balanced so that I can play 1v1 normally with the other normal races in the game. I have been playing several things but I feel like I could learn more things but the truth is I don't know where to look or rather how. It starts with not knowing much English.

Level 2
Hay muchos videos tutoriales de wc3 en español aquí desde esta cuenta de youtube. Puede que allí encuentres lo que buscas.
https://www.youtube.com/@WorldOfEditorsOficial/videos
¡Espero que esto te ayude!
thank you so much! I'll keep an eye out, if you find something else it would help me a lot.

By the way, I wanted to ask, I have seen that some modify their editor, but what does these modifications bring? What benefits does it bring and how many are there?

Level 13
thank you so much! I'll keep an eye out, if you find something else it would help me a lot.