• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Dalaran

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
MAP INFO:
This is Dalaran before it was destroyed. There are three human bases inside Dalaran, which are the defenders kind of like you face in the Undead campaign in Reign of Chaos. This is the first map that I actually tried on and I know that it is not the best but I think it is still pretty good for someone who doesn't do a lot of editing. I created this map to kind of go with a campaign but I am not that good at creating campaigns at all so I decided to post it and let anyone who wants it to use it.
FEATURES:
This is an open to customization kind of map. There are already 3 human bases inside the city that need an AI, and other bases could be added to the bottom of the map on the other side of the river. I may upload the map again with an enemy base or something along those lines.
CREDITS:
Sonjaygupta
AUTHOR'S NOTE:
Feel free to give good or bad feedback. I am good with criticism, I know I am not the best map maker or know a lot of the features in WE and perhaps tell me some things that I could have used or can use in the future. I did just join so try not to give me too much strife over what I have done, it would be much appreciated. Also sorry about no screenshots but when I take them they don't save because the screenshots folder is missing.

Keywords:
dalaran, city, cityscape
Contents

Dalaran (Map)

Reviews
06:13, 18th Mar 2014 Hell_Master: Fix your descriptions. Either use Map Description Generator (requires java) or Map Description Templates. Set to Awaiting Update. [EDIT]

M

06:13, 18th Mar 2014