• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Cold Nightmare

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
Twistedfate Presents

Cold Nightmare
Created by Twistedfate08

Map Info:

This is my first melee map, im sorry that im not good at terraining but i already do my best to make this melee map ;), This map is for 1v1 only.

Features:
it has 2 sides for the Player 1 and Player 2, there are 6 Goldmines over all, 3 Gold mines each sides, the starting goldmines contains 5000 Gold and the Other Goldmines that guarded by Strong Dire Polar Bears contains 10000 Gold, there are 3 Neutral Building in the River Guarded by Trolls and Dragons, one is Goblin Merchant, Mercenary Camp, and A Fountain of Health.
Goblin Merchant - I put it because this is very useful for the hereos and attacking some bases. i put it in the bottem left part of the Map.
Mercenary Camp - This is Very useful, it allows you to hire various mercenaries like Trolls, Nerubians and Revenants, I put it in the Top Right of the Map.
Fountain of Health - This is Very useful too! it regenerates health of the organic units. it is guarded by Dragons, it is in the center of the map.

Credits:

Twistedfate08 - the one who make :D
Special Thanks to:
Blizzard Entertainment for the World Editor

Author's notes:

This map is not Protected so do what ever you want but do not destroy it, make it beautiful.

Map Description Template Created by -Kobas-
Find more here: Map Description - Templates

Keywords:
Melee Map, Melee, Ice, Crown, Galcier, One, Map, Medieval, Arthas.
Contents

Cold Nightmare (Map)

Reviews