1. Updated Resource Submission Rules: All model & skin resource submissions must now include an in-game screenshot. This is to help speed up the moderation process and to show how the model and/or texture looks like from the in-game camera.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. DID YOU KNOW - That you can unlock new rank icons by posting on the forums or winning contests? Click here to customize your rank or read our User Rank Policy to see a list of ranks that you can unlock. Have you won a contest and still haven't received your rank award? Then please contact the administration.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. From the gates of hell, the 5th Special Effect Contest Results have emerged.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Rubbed the right way, the genie is out of its lamp! The 12th Concept Art Contest Results have been announced.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Race against the odds and Reforge, Don't Refund. The 14th Techtree Contest has begun!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Check out the Staff job openings thread.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

Bug – No resources for any search

Discussion in 'Bug Report Forum' started by Korija2029, Dec 21, 2013.

  1. Korija2029

    Korija2029

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Messages:
    40
    Resources:
    1
    Models:
    1
    Resources:
    1
    :vw_wtf:Does anyone know why when i choose an category it shows:"Your query did not return any matches".

    Ps: it didnt matter with category i choose (human,units,effects...):vw_wtf:
     
  2. Unelith

    Unelith

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2012
    Messages:
    135
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    I have it too! Also when i try to use search for example i type in "Mage", it shows the same message. Please fix it, i need resources for my map and it is hard to find any by browsing thousands of them.
     
  3. GreySkull

    GreySkull

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2013
    Messages:
    33
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    As of today, the search function doesn't show any models regardless of what I type.