• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

[Role Playing Game] Arkana

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
227301-albums6243-picture68028.jpg

but you can also find me as
Volid (hiveworkshop)
Dragon (real life xP)
Dragon)CoBHC - WC3 B.net EU Northrend
MastahSejtan - League of Legends Nordic EU

PROJECT PROGRESS:
[][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][][]

Some words about the map:

Hi all. This is my first project so I`m waiting for all criticisms comments from you (hit hard).This RPG map is in style between WarCraft 3, Diablo 3, and World of WarCraft: Mists of Pandaria. There are lots of cool in-game movies that won`t be killing your patient for 5 min each and without sense. Wonderful graphic, many types of terrain change and lots of more. The epic adventure fallowed by Diariel starts now! Everything you need to know about the project is below.

About game:
Arkana is a mystery world full magic, myths & legends. It is also a world full of danger. Be careful walking through the wild roads, woods or caves. And remeber that the good weapon and magic potions will save your life not once. Diariel is a young monk living in the Temple of Four Winds that grown enough to face his fate outside his family walls.

Game Features:

- Mouse and key movement system
- Creeps respawn system
- Advanced RPG camera system (based on "Advanced Third Person Camera" system made by Megafyr)
- Custom spells
- Lots of special effects
- Many complicated quests