• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!

WarCraft 1.5

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
Hey, I’m currently working on a Warcraft 1.5 Campaign. It’s a story about how a small army of Human's Elves and Dwarves come together to fight a common evil and set an example to the leaders of their countries. I want the units to be more like Warcraft 2. I need a Paladin (Horse, Hammer, and Shield) and many more. I am also open to suggestions and general help. If anyone is interested in helping in this map, Email me @ [email protected] Don’t be shy I’m a bit of a newb and need help with maps, voice cover’s and triggers, as far as unit data my cousin and I will have that covered.

Level 25
If its Warcraft 1.5, then there NEEDS to be a level with the humans fleeing from the orcish Horde which has just destroyed their homeland of Stormwind

They didn't set much of an example though, the Stormwind humans just fleed the Horde, the dwarves got their homeland sorta attacked, and the elves allied because forest trolls and all

Level 2
Well Azeroth (as it’s called in WarCraft 1 - 2) isn't the nation involved in the story. I chose stromguard instead. Also the 1st level of the campaign is to destroy the trolls.

Basically it’s about 3 different small armies (containing 100 - 300 Warriors Each). They were sent as reinforcements to help Lothar and he’s refugees. But they meet up and get sidetracked. Although I do plan to have some type of cinematic showing "the flee" of Stormwind Castle. I also plan to feature many Heroes from Warcraft 2x and Warcraft 3 (the much older ones as you adults)
I plan on featuring
Danath (playable) - Minor Hero
Alleria (playable) - Minor Hero
Sylvanas (Ally) - Hero
Antonidas (?) - Minor Hero
Lothar (ally) - Hero
Kurdren (playable) - (?)
Uther (Maybe) - Minor Hero

New Things