• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

WarChasers

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
Google Translate:

General Description:

- Project unoriginal, and you work up a map already made by Blizzard, for years.

- It's my first project, and perhaps be the only one. For some time I like the original map and always wanted to modify it to my taste, but mainly for play later, also because I want to play with 2 friends in my town, who like Warcraft. and they liked the old original version of the map.

- I guess it took like 80 or 90% ready, of all things I want to do, I have not modify or add more villains to the map. among other details that I want to change about the decor.

DESCRIPTION

- 5 skills per hero.
- Custom commands to use or learn the power, Q, W, E, R, D.
- Some skills customized or modified.

Buildings:
2 new buildings to purchase items. Mini Shop and Armor Shop.

Items:
-Some new items (4 special armor in the Armor Shop).
- Changes have been made in the second gobling, expanding the number of items.
- Items with new skins. (Remember that the map is in beta, missing many skins to add).

Gameplay:
-Number of lessons learned from the heroes by killing hostile units reduced from 30% to 28%.
-Adaptation different in the amount or type of items that drop hostile units and buildings to destroy them.

Status Map:

Beta: v1.01 / Last version / October 2011.
Patch v1.01: - 2 Bugs fixed.
- Ability missing Naisha added.
- Skull Hero created and completed.
- All Heroes completed.

Beta: v0.02 /disabled / October 2011.