• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Undesirable place

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
This is one of my first cinematics as you guess since I am new in that stuff.

The story:

Four braves soldiers and their captain Elzoth enter in a strange place to investigate about mysterious events. But they find themselves trapped inside without knowing what danger should be expected...

(Can't say more without spoiling)

This is a kind of horror-humoristic cinematic if we can say so.

This map is not protected since it would not give any meaning to do so.

Credit: (it will reveal something about the cinematic, also I recommand not to check right now, anyway I either gave credit in the cinematic)
I give credit to Pyramidhe@d for his model-dessicator

Feel free to tell me what you think of it, what is good, not good etc...

Thanks, I hope you enjoy

Makese

Keywords:
horror, funny, medieval, mysterious, suspens, courageous, brave, glorious, stupid
Contents

Undesirable place (Map)

Reviews
Vengeancekael - [Contact] Date: 2012/Jun/22 19:42:35 Reasons: Please change the suggested players to something more appropriate. Other: Missing custom preview image: To add a preview image, resize the image to 256x256 or 128x128 using gimp and...

M

Vengeancekael - [Contact]
Date: 2012/Jun/22 19:42:35

Reasons:
Please change the suggested players to something more appropriate.

Other:
Missing custom preview image: To add a preview image, resize the image to 256x256 or 128x128 using gimp and save it as .tga. Import the image and change its path to 'war3mapPreview.tga'.

Comment: [Rejected]