• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Sword...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 6
Hello all, I am new to the Hiveworkshop, and I see there are plenty of people making great art and if not that, they at least give great advice :) I wanted an opinion about this sword (which is not named very originaly)... This is just a hobby of mine, like with most of you guys, but who knows, maybe one day...?

I can't rename the thread, but i want to gradualy add weapons here... I wanted to make something out of my (old) doodles, so I made The SworD of DooM, and Justice... I drew these weapons like 2 years ago, and I found my "scrap book" recently... :) It was a bit dificult to draw them on PC, because i don't have a scanner, and because i drew them too small (like 3cm x 5cm) so I had to "eyeball" them... GL HF all!

I used and filtered the Flame picture (behind the sword), and I erased the part where it said "FreeFoto.com". I'm not good with drawing flames...

Attachments

• Justice smaller.jpg
    Justice smaller.jpg
    331.4 KB · Views: 262
  • SworD of DooM Maljovani.jpg
    SworD of DooM Maljovani.jpg
    1.6 MB · Views: 335
Last edited:
Level 6
I also present you the "Devil's Spine"!

Attachments

• The Devil's Spine.jpg
    The Devil's Spine.jpg
    493.5 KB · Views: 276
  • The Devil's Spine2.jpg
    The Devil's Spine2.jpg
    604.9 KB · Views: 288
Last edited:
Level 6