1. Join us in our custom games night on Saturday, July 28. If you'd like to create a map for the night, check out the map challenge!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The results for Texturing Contest #28 are out! Step by to congratulate our winners!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Join in on Icon Contest #17 and show your interpretation of a legendary equipment set!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. We've created the Staff Job Openings thread. We're currently in need of icon, video production, and social/multimedia positions to be filled. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Music Contest #10 Retro is out! Join us for some retro/vintage fun!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Don't be stagnant - embrace change! The time has come to evolve and join the Techtree Contest #12 - Evolution.
    Dismiss Notice
  7. On May 20th a new law about privacy and data processing comes into work in the EU. I am no lawyer and I need help figuring out if we comply and if not, what we must do about it. Please message me if you can provide any assistance. Read more. Ralle
    Dismiss Notice

[snippet]CliffBound

Discussion in 'Graveyard' started by Nestharus, Oct 24, 2010.

1. Nestharus

Nestharus

Resources:
    Spells:
    Tutorials:
    JASS:
    Resources:
    This resource has moved here.

--

gone

Last edited by a moderator: Jan 17, 2018
  2. Axarion

Axarion

Resources:
    Spells:
    Resources:
    Maybe add some sort of filter.

Code (vJASS):

public method update takes nothing returns nothing
                local unit u = GetUnitById(this)
                local real e
                set prevXc[this] = GetUnitX(u)
                set prevYc[this] = GetUnitY(u)
                call MoveLocation(loc, prevXc[this], prevYc[this])
                set e = GetLocationZ(loc)
                set cliffElevationc[this] = prevZc[this]-e
                set prevZc[this] = e
            endmethod

null the unit and it looks fine

3. Nestharus

Nestharus

Resources:
    Spells:
    Tutorials:
    JASS:
    Resources: