• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!

Short story requests, anyone?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 5
Okay, soooooo. I'm in the process of writing two novel-length thingies right now and I need something to vent my creative frustration on. I have like, ten other things I should be working on, but meh, I wanted to try something new. So, partly because I haven't published anything here and partly because I've never done anything like this before, I figured I'd step in here and ask:

Does anyone have any requests of anything they would like to see done? And I'm speaking in the realm of short stories and flash fiction here.

Level 12
You really shouldn't ask for requests as a writer, since that lowers your creativity. Dind an insperation source, and use it untill its picked dry, and move on. You'll never get better by writing about something that you don't get a big piece of influence in

Level 13
lol yes lowering your creativity proves that you sux as a writer since its a requirement for a good novel and its also plagiarism i would think 2 copy som1's idea but then again they would be giving it 2 u so nvm about that subject and give more detail if you truly aren't good with creativity since we no nothing and will probably request some dumb thing.

Level 5
Write about a group of thugs, who faced Batman-Grandma and Molecule-Grandma, that asked thugs for help about mobile phones...

wat

That... actually sounds like it'd be a great idea if I was in to writing humor stories. :p Maybe with a little modification I could use something similar, though... probably not in the WC universe, meh.