• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Shadelord has come

Have you ever heard of me before or player any of my maps?

• Hero Wars

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Lordaeron Wow

• Humans and Orcs

• Avatar: The last Airbender (note that my alternate name is G which is the map author)

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
I am an experienced programmer with already a multitude of maps I have created. I came to hive because I need some more things for my maps before I start releasing them. You may have known me already. I have a couple released maps on epicwar.com my largest having 1100 downloads in so far just two months. My currents maps are
Avatar: the last Airbender, structured off of the award winning TV show a building type game.
Humans and Orcs a simple melee map with an added edge depicting the epic battle between Humans and Orcs. It is a non stop fast paced melee map that is meant to engage you inter player battle very fast.
Booty bay WOW, a version of the original blizzard entertainment booty bay map, that i edited to better resemble it appearence in WOW.
Hero Wars, a hero arena type game based off of the Korean hero arenas I received from Korean players, however I built it with a new strategy that makes it extra intense that can change the fate of the battle fast.
Hero Wars Short, the same battle play as hero wars but a shorter version that ends after ten minutes, It is a good game to play as a hero arena between two people, in order to engage in a sort of duel like combat.