• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Request for models.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
Ok so i am new to the whole warcraft 3 sort of. i have basic knowledge of how to make maps/triggers. I was wondering if i can get some models of runescape charectors such as male and female mage, warrior, and archer.
I will need 1 of a noob version and 1 with the best armor if possible so it would be like 12 models. these models will also need skins cause i cant skin either. If anyone likes they can try to teach me to model/skin/trigger functions. I will provide some picks of what i am generally looking for, if no one can help its ok. I would really apreciate it and give tons of credit for models/helping me in the map.

basic mage:
clubpenguincheats4.files.wordpress.com/2007/08/clip_image0026.jpg

Basic warrior:
images1.wikia.nocookie.net/runescape/images/thumb/a/a2/Full_bronze.PNG/200px-Full_bronze.PNG
that is a decent one but will need a type of sword.

Basic Archer:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=1dRStPGzvP8]YouTube - Dark Ranga35 ownage:) pt:1
i made that vid awhile back.

Good mage:
www.freewebs.com/wildychiks/Runescape_combat_magic.gif
you can also make the color red and black or white and gold for the armor. If you know anything about runescape you know what im talking about.

Good warrior:
ui32.gamespot.com/1183/warrior_2.jpg
something like that.(dragon armor abyssal whip) good animation of abyssal whip.
www.freewebs.com/guardiansofthedragon/Runescape_weapons_specialattacks_abyssalwhip-energydrain.gif
Good ranger:
a483.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/91/s_4b053d95bf70675831b5273dcf78de5a.jpg