• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Need One Piece Models/Icons/Spells

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 1
Making a one piece AoS so Custom models for it would make it 1337. I don't reallllly need the spells but the icons and models would be great :D

Level 1
The models i'd want would be like..
Luffy
Zoro
Toni Toni Chopper
Ussop
Nami
Nico Robin
Sanji
Blueno
Buggy
Hawk Eyes

other CP9s would be 1337.

Level 1
Your opinion means nothing to me you wanna-be moderator so don't post unless you're actually going to fufill my request.
loser :wink:

Level 1
Werewulf said:
its a dam shame im a modeler and i read your request...a dam dam shame...oh well, you can get stuck with your useless persistance you wannabe beggar.

pfft i'm definately begging here, if you could read I said I would like to get custom models, and i've seen the garbage you've made, all dragons and demon garbage so I didn't expect you to make my request. I can do without the models, I'd just like to have them.

Level 1
olofmoleman said:
Master_Poe said:
Making a one piece AoS so Custom models for it would make it 1337. I don't reallllly need the spells but the icons and models would be great :D
Don't use the word "1337", if you can even call it that, it makes you look stupid.

Wow, your signature even says you do not do requests, yet you decide to post on my request thread without even reading that it IS a request. Your opinion means nothing and next time take time to read the forum's name
kthxbyenub.

Level 1