• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Issue with the movement of units

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
Hello! This is my first time posting here but I was hoping to reach out to other map creators in regards of an issue that I am facing with a map I have been working on.
To make a long story short, the map is like a 1v1 MoBA-styled battleground where you select from a varied of heroes each with custom units and towers and try to take down the opponent's structures with jungle camps off lane.
The problem that I am facing is that after adding in my Crypt Lord hero and it's units and trying to playtest the map, I am unable to move any of my units ingame, sometimes they warp around a few times before freezing in place. I can still click on them easily and try to command them to move but they seem to be stuck behind something all the sudden?
I would really love to be able to fix this issue I am having and finish my map, I have it linked to this thread too so you can download it and see the issue yourself.

Thanks in advance!

Attachments

• War of the Demonlords.w3x
    481.8 KB · Views: 40
Level 8
Hello! This is my first time posting here but I was hoping to reach out to other map creators in regards of an issue that I am facing with a map I have been working on.
To make a long story short, the map is like a 1v1 MoBA-styled battleground where you select from a varied of heroes each with custom units and towers and try to take down the opponent's structures with jungle camps off lane.