• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

I Need Models For My Mortal Kombat Arena

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
Okay I know this is alot to ask for... but I will ask and see what happens

I need all 60+ ( or as many as possible) of the mortal kombat models for my characters,
I've never done this before so do the in-game icons come with the models?
If not im requesting them to :)

I need the models from Mortal Kombat Armageddon

Sorry to be so picky but i want this map to be perfect :)

Level 2
yeah this is for warcraft3

but you have to admit if i had all the models + a short mini movie and good game play... this would be the best map about there and thats my goal!

sorry im really really really (3000 really's later) excited about this map because its the first good MK map (first MK map at all) i've seen....

IDC if this map takes a whole day to dl i would get it

Level 2
L O L!!! YOU CANT FIT IT IN 4MB!!! NOR ANYONE IS STUPID ENOUGH TO CREATE THEM FOR YOU! THERE AREN'T 60 MODELERS ON THIS SITE, SO IF YOU EVEN WANT EVERYONE TO MAKE ONE, THEY CANT! MODELERS HAVE REAL LIFE, AND ONE MODEL IS 10hrs AT LEAST! YOU WANT SOMEONE TO TAKE 600hrs, WHICH IS 25 DAYS!!! THINK BEFORE YOU !@#$ING POST!

2 things...

Fine if you guys won't even attempt to give me one (i said as many as possible) Tell me where and how i can make models and i'll do it myself..

2 Happy tuaren... you don't look or sound to happy to me...:eekani:

BTW i did think.. i think this map would be PWNG, Is 4MB the max map size or somthing?

Level 45
yeah this is for warcraft3