Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

i`m new here just one quastion

Discussion in 'Map Development' started by Ilidan_Rap, Jun 16, 2006.

  1. Ilidan_Rap

    Ilidan_Rap

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    HEy were to download map editor patch i had it once but i`ve formated my Pc so now i can`t find it
     
  2. haloboycs

    haloboycs

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2004
    Messages:
    160
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    If you connect to bnet in WC3, you automatically get latest map editor patch.

    If you are looking for WEU instead, here.
     
  3. Ilidan_Rap

    Ilidan_Rap

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    hehe tnx
     
  4. Ilidan_Rap

    Ilidan_Rap

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    ok but were can i dl path i don`t get it from b.net
     
  5. Ilidan_Rap

    Ilidan_Rap

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    i don`t got it automaticly can you give me a site were i can download it
     
  6. haloboycs

    haloboycs

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2004
    Messages:
    160
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
  7. Ilidan_Rap

    Ilidan_Rap

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    it sey there is no disk in the CD rom
    what should i do now
     
  8. N00byStance

    N00byStance

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2005
    Messages:
    1,071
    Resources:
    14
    Models:
    13
    Tutorials:
    1
    Resources:
    14
    Go buy Warcraft 3 TFT
    Insert bought CD into your CD-ROM/DVD-ROM
    If you haven't a CD-ROM, go buy one
    Otherwise we can't help you
    But you won't get cracking help here
     
  9. Ilidan_Rap

    Ilidan_Rap

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    hehe and you are smart or something i have warcraft TFT(i know to crack it) and cd rom i`ve patch the game to 1.20c but the map editor is not patched only the game so i`m asking for some patch for map editor
     
  10. haloboycs

    haloboycs

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2004
    Messages:
    160
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    I don't know what are you talking about, patch also update world editor. If you open World Editor, and click on "Help" -> "About Warcraft III World Editor ..." and it say "Version: 1.20c (6052)". If it says that, you already patched it and be quiet about it. If it's not correct version then follow below:

    1. Connect to battle.net in WC3, if unable, next step.
    2. Go to http://www.blizzard.com/support/?id=mwr0744p and get patch 1.20c and "1.20c to 1.20d". If error tell you "no disc", next step.
    3. Put your WC3 RoC or TFT disc in, if you don't have disc, next step.
    4. Buy LEGAL copy of WC3 RoC and WC3 TFT disc, install it and repeat step 1. If unable, next step.
    5. Shut up, we don't give you crack.
     
  11. N00byStance

    N00byStance

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2005
    Messages:
    1,071
    Resources:
    14
    Models:
    13
    Tutorials:
    1
    Resources:
    14
    That was my point. Pirates go SHOO!