1. Updated Resource Submission Rules: All model & skin resource submissions must now include an in-game screenshot. This is to help speed up the moderation process and to show how the model and/or texture looks like from the in-game camera.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. DID YOU KNOW - That you can unlock new rank icons by posting on the forums or winning contests? Click here to customize your rank or read our User Rank Policy to see a list of ranks that you can unlock. Have you won a contest and still haven't received your rank award? Then please contact the administration.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Lead your forces to battle in the 15th Techtree Contest. The call is yours, commander!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. The reforging of the races is complete. Come see the 14th Techtree Contest Results.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. It's time to choose your horse in the race - the 32nd Modeling Contest Poll is up!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Check out the Staff job openings thread.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

Help !

Discussion in 'Requests' started by Emo-Devil, May 31, 2008.

  1. kuanish

    kuanish

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    68
    Resources:
    1
    Models:
    1
    Resources:
    1
    your map is broken because you can't play it in the tft.It is a TFT map or roc map?roc=reing of chaos
     
  2. Velmarshal

    Velmarshal

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,527
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    I see that every day, especialy of the Vampirism fire.
    I wonder why?
     
  3. Emo-Devil

    Emo-Devil

    Joined:
    May 29, 2008
    Messages:
    22
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Well.. Its a tft map
     
  4. kuanish

    kuanish

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    68
    Resources:
    1
    Models:
    1
    Resources:
    1
    it is a broken map because you can't play it in the tft.
     
  5. Velmarshal

    Velmarshal

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,527
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Dude that before was a joke.
     
  6. Emo-Devil

    Emo-Devil

    Joined:
    May 29, 2008
    Messages:
    22
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    How can I fix it.. Cause it took me ages...
     
  7. kuanish

    kuanish

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    68
    Resources:
    1
    Models:
    1
    Resources:
    1
    sorry but you can't fix it.
     
  8. Mecheon

    Mecheon

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2004
    Messages:
    4,975
    Resources:
    10
    Models:
    10
    Resources:
    10
    Kuanish, your posts annoy me. Will it kill you to use capatilisation at the start of sentances?

    Anywho, what you need to do is figure out why its crashing, so go open it in World Editor and look around. It could be a model, it could be a trigger, or it could be your computer
     
  9. kevv2

    kevv2

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,102
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    i need to get the mapsize below 4000 and to fix something that could make a bug in the map could u send it to meh? i could try to find something broken in it?
     
  10. ~Void~

    ~Void~

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2007
    Messages:
    6,448
    Resources:
    14
    Icons:
    8
    Skins:
    2
    Tutorials:
    4
    Resources:
    14
    Anyhoo, how is your above 4000? Is it models? Then get rid of some and use WC3 models.
     
  11. Emo-Devil

    Emo-Devil

    Joined:
    May 29, 2008
    Messages:
    22
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
  12. kevv2

    kevv2

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,102
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    :O its back :) imma try :)

    lol it bugged my comp ill see what i can do

    nop i dont see anything wrong but my comp bugged when i opened it :p