• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Help with terrain work on my spawn map, I'm not good with nice looking terrain

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 3
>The Dogs Of War< Custom lore imagination built story line.

-Games it is similar too - War in the plague lands / Azeroth Wars / Doaw.
-Spawn based game, 1 minute 50 second spawn timers.
-Multiple bases and events following destroying the other teams structures or slaying the other teams heroes
-Heroes do not revive.
-Heroes have unique items and ability's.
-6v6 strategy game.
------------
Looking for anyone willing to help via map editor or making custom heroes / units! currently I'm in need of someone to help me out with terrain work of the map sense I am new. Map description / Lore below. |
v\
Map description. (Unique custom pattern of land chunks and an odd river path going throughout it. ) Two cities for the faction [Chosen of the Light]
One city and one "Ship routed" Land mass away from everything for [The Forsaken Champions.] There is a Large city in the center of the map, Circular shaped, surrounded by water and only connected by two bridges, One bridge on the south east side [Forsaken champions entrance] one on the north west side [Chosen of the Light.] The city will be blocked off from help from either team as two players inside battle it out for control of the city until the 10 minute mark of the game. There are two additional gates in, North and south entrances that can only be opened after one of the factions inside the center city capture the city spire and hold it for two minutes, allowing them to open the gate for their factions side to help take the city.]