• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[Trigger] Hashtable Problems!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 7
Hello!
I'm not very good at hashtables still.
The triggers below are the bits in in my trigger that doesn't work. The problem is that the values aren't stored into the hashtable.
In my example shown below the value is just set to Manifestations_Index.
  • Test 3 Initial
    • Events
      • Map initialization
    • Conditions
    • Actions
      • Hashtable - Create a hashtable
      • Set MarksOfBarrowDen_Hash = (Last created hashtable)
      • For each (Integer Manifestations_Index) from 1 to 4, do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions
          • Custom script: set bj_wantDestroyGroup = true
          • Unit Group - Pick every unit in (Units in (Playable map area) matching ((((Matching unit) is A Hero) Equal to True) and (((Matching unit) belongs to an enemy of Player 12 (Brown)) Equal to True))) and do (Actions)
            • Loop - Actions
              • Set MarksOfBarrowDen_Target = (Picked unit)
              • Custom script: set udg_MarksOfBarrowDen_Handle = GetHandleId(udg_MarksOfBarrowDen_Target)
              • Set MarksOfBarrowDen_Stack[Manifestations_Index] = Manifestations_Index
              • Hashtable - Save MarksOfBarrowDen_Stack[Manifestations_Index] as Manifestations_Index of MarksOfBarrowDen_Handle in MarksOfBarrowDen_Hash
  • Test 3
    • Events
      • Player - Player 1 (Red) types a chat message containing !!! as An exact match
    • Conditions
    • Actions
        • Loop - Actions