• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

Female Villager many animations

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
Hi guys! I tried to introduce my self first before posting here but the link wouldnt open for me = / so if you are interested in knowing some stuff read the next few sentences. I am making a rpg. I like dota and rpgs. Umm... I am still a student and I would like to become part of this community. If there is something else I sholuld right here just tell me :)

Request:
Okay only if you feel like doing this go for it :grin:
I need for my very awesome rpg a female villager skin and I want her to have the following animations: One handed swords, 2hnd swords, bows, spells/casting ability.
Now for the look. How would I like her 2 look? Well
http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/...542/?prev=search=women%20villager&d=list&r=20
is kinda the way i want her. Okay now to be more precise. Maybe make her more female like. umm. Longer hair, pupils if possible, maybe a bit skinner and bigger chest/ wasit. I want her to look pretty female a mix of the blizzard women skin with this one

If any1 does decide to make this skin or even read this post it will make me happy :gg: and obviously i will give credit and a huge thanks :) ty all

Level 31
http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/requests-341/slightly-modified-unit-models-63159/#post564025