• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Demigods Need spells :) +REP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 12

logo.jpg

I'm not a PRO Trigger girl, so I'm recruiting hiver's to make spells to my map.
-=======================================================-

Crédits:
Me / Defskull / Maker
So i need that spells for my heroes.
(+REP / Credits in my map)
YOU CAN PUT MY SPELLS HERE ---> http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/pastebin_data/hub14o/_files/Demigods.w3x
Set:
[||]:Done
[||]:not ready
-Champion-
Skill Name1:Vortex Slash
Action:Champion creates a bladestorm of destructive force while dashing towards a target point, damaging enemy units and destroying trees in his way.

Dmg:(50+realStr)
Cd:3s
Type:Ground.Select
Mana:2 per spin
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Skill Name2:Name:Heroic Throw
Action:Champion plays an ax toward the enemy dealing damage as its strength.

Dmg:(100xlvl+(real str)
Cd:15s
Type:Unit.Select
Mana:120
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Skill Name3:Rage!!
Action:creates an aura of fury, increasing attack speed in the the area.

Dmg:n/a
Cd:n/a
Type:Aura
Mana:n/a
Skill Name Ult:Maximun Bash
Action:Champion hits the ground with an extreme force, dealing damage to all the enemys of the map stunning all for 2 sec.

Dmg:350/250/550+(RealStr)
Cd:120s
Type:Base.Cast.Global
Mana:250/300/350[/LEFT]
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-Pit Lord-
Skill Name1:Pentagram
Action:creates a large circle of fire damage by giving instantaneous, completing the star shape of more damage.