Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

Chapter 1 Loading Screen

Discussion in 'The Human Sin' started by Septimus, Jun 9, 2010.

  1. Septimus

    Septimus

    Joined:
    May 3, 2008
    Messages:
    4,174
    Resources:
    49
    Packs:
    1
    Maps:
    35
    Spells:
    8
    Tutorials:
    5
    Resources:
    49
    After much discussion on how the loading screen should progress, -Kobas- finally did an awesome job of projecting an screenshot the way I want it to be.

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Avex

    Avex

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,385
    Resources:
    11
    Icons:
    8
    Maps:
    1
    Tutorials:
    2
    Resources:
    11
    I remember when you gave me that image to color in like a year ago.. I still have it somewhere.
     
  3. Miss_Foxy

    Miss_Foxy

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    2,821
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    It looks really great, Septimus:) Did you draw that by yourself?

    PS: Here's a little +Rep for your effort!

    Edit: I'm really sorry, I think I've given out a little too much +Rep at the moment, it wouldn't let me give anymore. I'll try to give it to you once it's done:)
     
  4. Verus

    Verus

    Joined:
    May 21, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    The Medivh picture looks quite out of place to me... otherwise it looks fine.
     
  5. Miss_Foxy

    Miss_Foxy

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    2,821
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Well, if he's supposed to be a ruler of that fortress beside him, then it'd be very appropriate.
     
  6. -Kobas-

    -Kobas-

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    5,892
    Resources:
    28
    Icons:
    1
    Tools:
    2
    Maps:
    10
    Spells:
    4
    Template:
    5
    Tutorials:
    6
    Resources:
    28
    Omg I can see some small errors now when I check large image :sad:
    Until whole campaign is finished I will recreate border (I mean edit it and fix a little :xxd:)
     
  7. Deolrin

    Deolrin

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Messages:
    7,286
    Resources:
    57
    Models:
    48
    Icons:
    6
    Packs:
    2
    Tutorials:
    1
    Resources:
    57
  8. -Kobas-

    -Kobas-

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    5,892
    Resources:
    28
    Icons:
    1
    Tools:
    2
    Maps:
    10
    Spells:
    4
    Template:
    5
    Tutorials:
    6
    Resources:
    28
    Yes, campaign use that UI ingame :p
    We used it also for border!

    Any questions? :D
     
  9. Septimus

    Septimus

    Joined:
    May 3, 2008
    Messages:
    4,174
    Resources:
    49
    Packs:
    1
    Maps:
    35
    Spells:
    8
    Tutorials:
    5
    Resources:
    49
    yes, the campaign using the UI ingame which is being credited.

    The crediting list can be seen at the main crediting thread.