• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

BTNTranquilityStar

All credits to Blizzard for the good icons.

Keywords:
First, Tranquility, Star, New, Moon, Glaive, Moonglaive
Contents

BTNTranquilityStar (Icon)

Reviews
23:44, 4th Aug 2014 Sin'dorei300: Could be useful.
Level 5
This is not his icon either way, it is a mix of several units and abilities formed together. It contains Blizzard (Archmage), Glaive Thrower (Night Elf) and Tranquility (Keeper of The Groove).

Edit: Give credits to Blizzard Entertainment.

This icon is mine, its combination of spells and drawings, yes give credits to Blizzard but even this way, its my first time making icon, so this means im not good with Photoshop and GIMP.

What percentage of the icon is your work, honestly?

Zero, as you can see he provides no proof and doesn't even say how he made it. By looking at the icon you can clearly see Blizzard icons mixed together. Seriously, I don't think it can get more deceitful.

This icon is mine, its combination of spells and drawings, yes give credits to Blizzard but even this way, its my first time making icon, so this means im not good with Photoshop and GIMP.

As your first upload I suggest you to research in what is your creation in this icon and what is taken and formed by you. You have taken various parts of Blizzard icon's and combined them to a single icon to fit the Tranquility Star theme. Please read the rules again and give the rightful author proper credits- Blizzard Entertainment.

Level 5
As you can see he provides no proof and doesn't even say how he made it. By looking at the icon you can clearly see Blizzard icons mixed together.