• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

BTNAmargaardBaloonUPG1

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
This is the third Icon I upload here... The other 2 Icons was both rejected, but my lucky number is three and "third time is the lucky time" (That is a proverb in Danish - my language). I'm curious to see what people thinks about it, and if you don't like it, please tell me what I have to do to make it better. I'm still new to Photoshop... :-/

It is some kind of evil living white Balloon made of magic clownlike skin with a giant toungue hanging out of the cruel mouth with sharp teeth. In the background there's a bad weather with some real dark thunder-clouds. Most important: It represents Amargaard.

It was originally made for myself as a new fun Avatar that people should recognice when they saw and quickly think "Thats Amargaard!" - That's my goal! Don't think it would be useful to many, but when my Magos Model Editor works once again I will try make a Model for it... That's gonna be fun and maybe the combination with the Icon and Model could be used in some fun maps...!

You don't have to give credit, but just don't tell people it's you who made it... 'cause... It's an AMARGAARD BALLOON!!

Other Images:
174866-albums3028-picture26707.png
174866-albums3028-picture26639.png

EDIT (1): Added some Highlights

Keywords:
Amargaard, ANM, Jalokin, Jalokin95, adam-dk, Adam, DK, Baloon, Balloon, Avatar, This time not CnP, Evil, clown, white, face, tounge, teeth
Contents

BTNAmargaardBaloonUPG1 (Icon)

Reviews