• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

Bleach tribute - spell maker for few spells map 90% finished

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 14
Seems you got your spell request answered on the Request forum. Im not good with spells myself... However, if you ever need help with this map, either in completion, or testing, Contact me. Good luck on this ^_^

~Asomath

Last edited by a moderator:
Level 4
i know how to do the lightning bash but without the caster to move directly to the target unit and instead just give the caster max movement speed if thats alright with u i think i can create it out of gui :D

Level 4
okay nb I think I'm done with ur spell but there is a problem, imade a trigger in which a nova appears on impact of the buff (I had to make it a buff like I said before) but after when the buff is gone the nova appears still everytime i attack if u want to help with the trigger ill show u the trigger

Level 12
If you still need it
Piercing Attacks

ya thanks i need it:thumbs_up:...+rep.. besides i need this spells only now

Spell 1: Mega Rejatsu

it throws all enemys in the casting units range(range= 400 AOE) away they should fly away like being tossed away and it shouldn't make any damage.

Spell 2: Quincy Counter Attack

here is a video because i can't explain that spell

from 2:38 till 3:46 (the blue circle liek thing... that then explodes)

Spell 3:Baboon king kannon

Video explains everything