• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

[AI] AI Requests Welcomed Here !!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 6
Notice for all map makers. Any AI request that you have (campaign,melee,AMAI) is welcomed here. Just post the AI request and the description of course and I'll make your AI. I've just remembered that i've been building AI's for 2 - 3 years now. I've got mixed up with icon making and art that I've forgot my AI making skills. :lol:

Level 2
I'd like to make an AI request if I may. I need a meleemap-type AI for my map that will have custom units and spells and everything. If you have ever played Heroes and Empires on battle.net, this is what I am aiming for. If not, go play it now!(really fun game). Anyways I would like it to have everything a map from a campaign would. harvesting, training, repairing and different types of raids with mixed units. If you are willing to do this, send me a PM and i'll get into the specifics.

Level 2
I was wondering if you could write an AI for the 3 different player types on the map Sim City Wars (v0.36) which can be found in the map archives on this site. Theres the mayor who builds these buildings to enable his teammates to function. The general would probably be the easiest since hes the attacker. The defense guy might be harder. AI for any slot would be appreciated. Thank you.

Level 5
I'm making a Campaign, a pretty Simple one, not much.