• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Spheksophobia or Entomophobia thread (Wasps/bug phobia)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deleted member 219079

D

Deleted member 219079

I have a phobia of self diagnosed phobias that aren't actually phobias.

trust me, I'm a doctor trust me, I'm me

I'm afraid of snakes and all the kind of worms which can grow outta food gone bad, just google cat food worms or something...

Level 14
Level 17
here is a picture of a bug carrying its swarm

abedus-water-bug-1-large.jpg

Level 24
here is a picture of a bug carrying its swarm
abedus-water-bug-1-large.jpg

Aw sick, its better to squash it with a concrete rather than a rock.

Well, i only hate bugs and insects that are disgusting and somewhat annoying. Like those pesky mosquitoes who keep stinging your skin which may involve, SPLAT!!!

Spiders, are actually not that bad, unless its poisonous. They protect our homes from damn insects, I used to breed them in my home and my neighbors aswell(Imagine how angry they were).

Ants, sometimes annoying, sometimes good, when some dog/cat crap or some dead thing is lying in a ground which is so stinky, the ants started collecting them until theyre bones. But, when I open a sugar case for just 2 minutes, this guys started to flood the case, annoying.

Moths, some of this guys, like those White Moths, are my second most hated insect, when it goes flying just 5 inches above you, it spreads this white looking feathers, and just about 10 sec, you started scratching this and that.

Cockroaches, they're harmless, and quitely, a good taste in my cats mouth. So I'd gladly like them to be invited in my house for a dinner.