• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Stargate Galaxy Beta

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
Reactions: A2D and syponis
This is my first campaign,im still learning how to fully use wold editor,and im using older version of WE unlimited.I decided to make this because i havent saw any map/campaign about this,and because im huge fan of Stargate.Campaign is still under construction,and i simply called this beta,there is still lot of work to do.

Story:Few months after the Wraith attack on Earth,which was stopped by John Sheppard and his team,Stargate Command has discovered a new Ancient outpost,with huge database.Sheppard and Rodney are sent to gather informations and to explore those worlds,at the same time Wraith will became active again.

I would like to thanks to next ppl for models:
BlackSebastian
rober artua
qassamzed
olofmoleman
Trollschnitzel
syc
Scythy Dervish

I tested campaign few times and it should be bugs etc.It was pretty hard to make this because it was like transforming warcraft in,let say world in conflict for example.

At the end i can only say,if you approve/accept this campaign i can promise i will improve many things(which im planing to do anyway).And im preparing next episode/chapter,too.Basicly im not planing big campaign,because Stargate Extinction and Revolution(new movies) are releasing next year as I saw.I would be realy gratefull if you can tell me for some site where i can find stargate models etc,if you know any ofc.

Keywords:
STARGATE GALAXY BETA
Contents

Stargate Galaxy Beta (Campaign)

Reviews
23:42, 25th Jun 2011 -Kobas-: Status: Rejected Comment
Level 6