• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Some GUI VERY easy Requests

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 3
Okay I wan't you to insert these GUI Requests into a Map so I copy/paste the triggers and I rep you! These Requests are very easy I guess.. For me no. :D

Request #1:

When I have the Item called Nitro(make a random Item if u wan't and I will change the Item to nitro in my map) the Spell "Use Nitro" (Put berserk I will change it to Use Nitro in my Map) durates for 1 more second. (Please don't make anything like NitroDuration = Use Nitro , because I will make more of these not only one so the variables would be destructive for me as I am not good with variables.)

Request #2:

When I click the Item "Mega Nitro" and I click Spell "Use Nitro" before the "Mega Nitro" Spell's duration is gone, then the Car has 1-20% chance for the work of these two. If it succeds working (20%) and not fail (80%) then a msg uppon the Caster (car) comes saying "Mega Nitro!" and another Spell activates instead of one of these two, (another Nitro spell which gives more movement speed instead of the normal Use Nitro spell) and these two removes from the Casters buffs.

Request #3:

When the Unit A (put a random unit hm.. like.. Ghoul!) moves, it has 10% chance per 10sec of moving to Stop. When it Stops nothing weird happends just like the player clicked the button Stop. But if the Car has the Item B (put a random item like Mask of Death) then the Car won't ever stop.

Request #4: