• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

ScottishTroll.blp

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
This is a troll. A troll from scottland, from the troll tribes that have met the humans and have evultions themselfs, they looks like human flesh but still got the, same troll face and tusks.

I am very new at skinning and making icon so...

Tell me if i should put more deatils! =)

Keywords:
Scottish, scottland, troll, Scottish troll, troll tribe, troll warrior, spear, spear thrower, thrower, range, ranger,
Contents

Scottish troll (Texture)

Reviews
18:07, 16th Sep 2009 67chrome: It's a cute idea that may have some potential, but right now this skin is very far from being acceptable for this resource section. You need to do at least 75% of the skin through your own brushwork, and the vast...

M

18:07, 16th Sep 2009
67chrome: It's a cute idea that may have some potential, but right now this skin is very far from being acceptable for this resource section. You need to do at least 75% of the skin through your own brushwork, and the vast majority of this skin is recolored portions of the original. I'd recommend posting a thread for this skin in the 2D art section to receive further feedback on this so you can get it to a more acceptable state, as the skin section is meant for finished skins rather than works-in-progress ;)

Level 5
Well, nice skin, pretty good idea, but... (ALWAYS beware the "but" !:wink:)

-You should add more colors to his tartan, personnally, I would like to make some mix including the team-color, but I don't think it is possible to add TC where there was none before...