• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Rpg about Pirates

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am macking a map about Pirates.I have finished the story all i need is some one that will help me with trigers i am a noob at trigers >.< i can do the terrine and other.I am bad a english.If some one knows -One piece- i am going to make a map like that but only with other chars.The season of Pirates biginne they are looking for the gold called one piece.All single pirates want to become a King of Pirates so they have long way to go ther will be duengeons,cave killing sea Monsters,dragons the most super part is that when a pirates has a boat he will go and destroy Marines ships and peoples-for gold on water!And .............................So who wants to help me ?^^''

Level 35
Why are you making a new tread about this map? You can use the edit button to change your other tread. but nevermind. You should post pics of your progress this far. Also telll more about what you want a eventual triggerer to do. Is he supposed to create custom MUI spells, or just simply quests.

Fixed version of your post: