1. Updated Resource Submission Rules: All model & skin resource submissions must now include an in-game screenshot. This is to help speed up the moderation process and to show how the model and/or texture looks like from the in-game camera.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. DID YOU KNOW - That you can unlock new rank icons by posting on the forums or winning contests? Click here to customize your rank or read our User Rank Policy to see a list of ranks that you can unlock. Have you won a contest and still havn't received your rank award? Then please contact the administration.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. We have recently started the 16th edition of the Mini Mapping Contest. The theme is mini RPG. Do check it out and have fun.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Choose your ride to damnation in the 5th Special Effect Contest Poll.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. The winners of the 13th Techtree Contest have been announced!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Vote for the best entries in the 13th Music Contest Poll.
    Dismiss Notice
  7. Check out the Staff job openings thread.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

[Trigger] how to turn Share Units permanent off

Discussion in 'Triggers & Scripts' started by OmegaOne, Feb 28, 2008.

  1. OmegaOne

    OmegaOne

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    39
    Resources:
    2
    Maps:
    2
    Resources:
    2
    i think its a basic question but i cant figure it out
    i can lock the teams i mean the ally and the vision sharing but not the unit sharng, i ned to turn it off, where or how can i do that? ^^
     
  2. Global_idiot

    Global_idiot

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2007
    Messages:
    212
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    advanced unit control/share, i think that is something like this, right there where u set allies and forces... but im not sure dont have WE opened...
     
  3. mecatronic

    mecatronic

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2005
    Messages:
    112
    Resources:
    1
    Maps:
    1
    Resources:
    1
    I think I have a similar question, and this is the only result that poped out from the search tool, so sorry for the late bump on the topic.

    Is there any way to lock shared unit control AFTER the game has started (Or enable it, if the default is already locked)?

    Thanks in advance.