• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

[Trigger] How to make Multi Instanceable

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 3
How would I make the following trigger multi instanceable? Yes I know there was probably a better/easier way to make this trigger but I'm not too good with triggers. I'm just happy that it works ^_^. I would probably have to use local variables etc..but I don't really know how so if someone could explain how to make it multi instanceable I would be very happy

• Commanding Shout
    • Events
      • Unit - A unit Starts the effect of an ability
    • Conditions
      • (Ability being cast) Equal to Commanding Shout
    • Actions
      • Unit Group - Pick every unit in (Units within 600.00 of (Position of (Casting unit))) and do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions
          • If (All Conditions are True) then do (Then Actions) else do (Else Actions)
            • If - Conditions
              • ((Owner of (Picked unit)) is an ally of (Owner of (Casting unit))) Equal to True
              • ((Picked unit) is A Hero) Equal to True
            • Then - Actions
              • Advanced - For (Picked unit) Increase life maximum by 800
              • Set commandingshout[(cmdshout + 1)] = (Picked unit)
              • Set cmdshout = (cmdshout + 1)
            • Else - Actions
              • Do nothing
      • Wait 150.00 seconds
      • Set cmdshout = 0
      • For each (Integer A) from 1 to 10, do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions