• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

[Trigger] How to make Entering Region a MUI?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
I'm an amateur map maker, so I'm making triggers that I do not know if they are MUI or not. Please someone tell me how do i make entering region a MUI. For my RPG map

• Shipyard
    • Events
      • Unit - A unit enters Shipyard <gen>
    • Conditions
      • (Unit-type of (Entering unit)) Equal to Peasant
    • Actions
      • If ((Owner of (Entering unit)) Equal to Player 1 (Red)) then do (Set PlayingUnit = Footman 0271 <gen>) else do (Do nothing)
      • If ((Owner of (Entering unit)) Equal to Player 2 (Blue)) then do (Set PlayingUnit = Footman 0272 <gen>) else do (Do nothing)
      • If ((Owner of (Entering unit)) Equal to Player 3 (Teal)) then do (Set PlayingUnit = Footman 0273 <gen>) else do (Do nothing)
      • If ((Owner of (Entering unit)) Equal to Player 4 (Purple)) then do (Set PlayingUnit = Footman 0274 <gen>) else do (Do nothing)
      • If ((Owner of (Entering unit)) Equal to Player 5 (Yellow)) then do (Set PlayingUnit = Footman 0275 <gen>) else do (Do nothing)
      • -------- Setup for Dialog 1 --------
      • Set EnteringUnit = (Entering unit)
      • Dialog - Clear MapTeleportShip
      • Dialog - Change the title of MapTeleportShip to Travel to Shipyard?
      • Dialog - Create a dialog button for MapTeleportShip labelled Yes
      • Set DialogButtons[1] = (Last created dialog Button)
      • Dialog - Create a dialog button for MapTeleportShip labelled No
      • Set DialogButtons[2] = (Last created dialog Button)
      • -------- Showing the dialog to all players --------