Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

How do i add my site?

Discussion in 'Site Discussion' started by The_wand_mirror, Oct 7, 2006.

  1. The_wand_mirror

    The_wand_mirror

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2006
    Messages:
    4,273
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Only a little questian,how do i add my site ( my banner) to the ''links'' ? i would like to but how do i submit,or add it?
     
  2. donut3.5

    donut3.5

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2006
    Messages:
    3,389
    Resources:
    31
    Models:
    20
    Icons:
    9
    Maps:
    1
    Tutorials:
    1
    Resources:
    31
    My guess would be a PM to Darky and a bag of cash :lol:
    Although I'm not sure that's the first thing he wants in his Inbox...
    --donut3.5--
     
  3. Capcy

    Capcy

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2005
    Messages:
    531
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    oh.. my.. god.. well.. im pretty sure.. you goto "Add/Update Resources" then click "Links" then "Add new Link".. thats should fix it for ya..
     
  4. The_wand_mirror

    The_wand_mirror

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2006
    Messages:
    4,273
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
  5. Cowss2

    Cowss2

    Joined:
    May 29, 2006
    Messages:
    51
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    i wish we could use Html on this site :cry:
     
  6. Vexorian

    Vexorian

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2004
    Messages:
    649
    Resources:
    1
    Maps:
    1
    Resources:
    1
    Ever heard of XSS?