• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Hi

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 3
That's it. Hi!

I recently signed up here. I like stating the obvious. I have a wife and 3 kids. I play Warcraft. I'll offer help to anyone and I'll comment on anything. I usually only speak when I know what I'm talking about. But I'm not afraid of learning, trying new things and being corrected. In fact I actually prefer being corrected because it means I learn something and don't get "stuck in a rut."

I live in New Zealand, I have several large Wc3 map projects going at the moment, I work as a Postman, I'm a qualified Graphic Designer, I play on Battle Net quite often and my favorite genres so far are Night of the Dead AfterMath, Dawn of the Dead, Vampirism, Island Trolls, Battleships, Golem Tag, various TD's and interesting maps and gameplay. I use to play Dota but I haven't found many players that I like playing with, as most of the ones I've come across have zero patience, have zero to little manners, swear their heads of like the 12 year old boys they are, but I digress...