Dismiss Notice
60,000 passwords have been reset on July 8, 2019. If you cannot login, read this.

Game Night Time/Day Revote

Discussion in 'Multiplayer LFG' started by Selaya, Jul 31, 2018.

?

wut time

  1. Keep (Sat - EU Prime - 8p CEST / 6p UTC)

    62.5%
  2. Sat - US Prime - 8p EDT / 12a UTC

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Sun - EU Prime - 8p CEST / 6p UTC

    25.0%
  4. Sun - US Prime - 8p EDT / 12a UTC

    12.5%
  5. Fri - EU Prime - 8p CEST / 6p UTC

    12.5%
  6. Fri - US Prime - 8p EDT / 12a UTC

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. something else (please post)

    12.5%
  8. Undecimber 32nd

    12.5%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Selaya

    Selaya

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    207
    Resources:
    0
    Resources:
    0
    Hello,

    as per some people's request here's a revote for the Game Night's Time and Day.
     
  2. Cokemonkey11

    Cokemonkey11

    Wurst Reviewer

    Joined:
    May 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,271
    Resources:
    18
    Tools:
    1
    Maps:
    5
    Spells:
    3
    Tutorials:
    2
    JASS:
    7
    Resources:
    18
    I would like to see a weekday, or even two gamenights in the same week