• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Emerald Dream

This bundle is marked as useful / simple. Simplicity is bliss, low effort and/or may contain minor bugs.
This Cinematic is all about the story of a villager who found himself inside a dream, a dream then only few can enter.... He doesnt know that he Entered this vast spirit world called... "THE EMERALD DREAM" ... can he escaped from it? No worries... the adventure has just begun!!!! ;)

This map is newly made my Me.... its my first time... hope you'll enjoy it... And Sorry for the big filesize... :)

I think also there are some language error. so if you dont mind, pm me then...

Thank you guys... and I hope no one will copy these..

Keywords:
adventure,emerald,dream,farmer,fantasy,world,cinematic,green.
Contents

Emerald Dream (Map)

Reviews
17:11, 12th Jun 2014 Hell_Master: Improve your descriptions and possible it's layout. Orcnet: Shadow Fury's review

M

17:11, 12th Jun 2014
Hell_Master: Improve your descriptions and possible it's layout.

Orcnet: Shadow Fury's review

Level 10

[self=http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/tools-560/map-description-generator-1-2-a-224558/]Map Description Generator
by Vengencekael[/self]

[self=http://www.hiveworkshop.com/forums/miscellaneous-tutorials-456/map-description-templates-171659/]Map Description - Templates
by -Kobas-[/self]

Level 4
I watched it and thought it was good. But there are some things that you can improve. While It did not disturb me, there was a few spelling-mistakes I could see.(I'm not very good at English myself, and while it did not disturb me, It can't be bad to try to correct it)