• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Let's get to know each other!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 6
I've been observing the thread/group for quite some time and.. I think it's been getting quite gloomy.
So let's introduce ourselves to each other!

I'll start!
Sorry for grammar or spelling errors, I'm just on my mobile.

Username and Nickname: RandomPogi AKA Daniel/Danny
Birthdate: June 24
Personal Life: I'm a God-Fearing english fluent Pokemon geek. Also a Classical geek. That's why I like playing the Violin! Haha I'd like to know you guys and hopefully see you in personal. Also I'm a 4rth year Highschool student.

Also known as: Cheerful, Optimistic, Forgiving, Loving, Annoying Lil' Wierdo.

Course I want for college: Marine Biologist or Music Major! Still not sure! Where? UP or Bust! Hahaha~

Music: Classical, non heavy metal rock, owl city, breanne duren, I also like old songs.
Religion: Christian
Extra Stuff I'd like to add: If you see me in a bus, or somewhere, just address me as RandomPogi so I'll know you're from the PRS. DON'T LET ME CATCH YOU STALKING ME.^~^

WE Skills: A bit of terrain, and Object editor stuff. Noob photoshop skills.

Projects: Universe Clash

To add me on Facebook: just search "RandomPogi" and look for my identification.
Contact Number: I'll have to know you very well first. ;)
God Bless~!

Level 28
Username and Name: SonofJay/ SonofJay
Birthdate: November 27
Personal Life: Party Pooper, Studying Programming (C++, Java etc.)
Also known as: Serious, friendly

WE Skills: Terrainer, experience modder, melee map maker, Blizzard Modding Site Director, ChaosRealm Co-Admin. Know GUI and some little Jass and Vjass.