• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Offering to help

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
Hello, I just recently read about this project and I became interested. I was just wondering if you need any help? I am very good with triggers, and I have been using the editor for a few years so I am very experienced.
I also play World of Warcraft, so if you need any ingame screenshots etc, I can help you with that.

Level 6
I think your gonna have to show Craka some of your work. I was going to link you the "Apply Here Thread", but it's locked. (o_O). I hope you know that they are coding this game in JASS, not GUI. ^^.

Level 2
"Craka_J has exceeded their stored private messages quota and cannot accept further messages until they clear some space"

Thats just great...

But, no, I didn't know that he was coding it in JASS. I wish to help, and I believe I can help him with most things. That is, if he wants help and he notices this post, cause pming him seems...not doable, atleast for a while.

Level 6
"Craka_J has exceeded their stored private messages quota and cannot accept further messages until they clear some space"

Thats just great...

But, no, I didn't know that he was coding it in JASS. I wish to help, and I believe I can help him with most things. That is, if he wants help and he notices this post, cause pming him seems...not doable, atleast for a while.

Would coding in vJASS be a problem for you? Craka_J also says that you need to be an expert in coding in JASS, no beginners, medium coders, or whatever.

Level 25