• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Rep Moments

Status
Not open for further replies.
Using this rep app, share with us any or all of three things;

a. What is the funniest/best rep you gave/received?
b. What is the ratio between your rep given and received, respectively?
c. If you could delete any of the rep you gave, which of them would it be?

Mine;
a. chobibo:
Go spread some love mah boi, and quit hating mah boi!
b. 1 : 0.666 (~750 given)
c. Perhaps the rep I gave the trollshooting cat when I was a noob back in 2012.

Last edited:
Level 22
a.
knight26It has fucking raisins!01:00, 1st Oct 2013
b. N/A
c. None, I wouldn't regret giving anyone any. I even gave the "trollshooting cat".

Level 35
I'd originally troll you for caring so much about rep that you opened three separate threads about it, but I chose to play along since the results helped me bring back some good memories.

a) Any rep which was given / received for a funny post. I liked to read those back once again.
b) Lot more received than given. >_>
c) None.

(a) Element of Water once gave me rep in response to this:
PurgeandFire said:
bleh, same thing for me. I get bored of a project after a few days and thus I never finish anything. =P
Even to this day, that quote still applies to me. His response in the rep comment was this:
Element of Water said:
I'll make sure to tell everyone to reject you if you offer to help in projects then :p
Which was pretty funny at the time. And true. I'm not very good with projects.