• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!

Where can I find the "Loop - Actions" trigger?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 2
Hello everyone, I'm new to this forum and I'm also a newbie at the Warcraft III World Editor and have been following the instructions on the website : http://world-editor-tutorials.thehelper.net/herotavern.php

It's been very helpful but for some reason, I cant find a trigger or whatever it is called : Loop - Actions
Set Random_Data[(Integer A)] = (Integer A)

It's under the Creating a hero tavern. I've been looking very hard but still can't find it. I just need to know where it is and I also want to know more information on how to trigger it. If anyone knows anything about this, please help me!!! Any help is appreciated :D

Level 2
Hello again, I need some help. After I do : For each Integer A from __ to __ Do (Actions)
Loop - Actions appears under it but I can't add any of these things :
Player - Set (Picked player) Current gold to 750
Player - Set (Picked player) Current lumber to 100
Camera - Pan camera for (Picked player) to (Position of Tavern 0000 <gen>) over 0.00 seconds
Player - Set (Picked player) Food cap to 6

Why is it? How can I add those four commands? and for my previous question I just need to know where to find these three commands after I click "New Action" and search for them.
The three of them are : Set Total_Heroes = 8
Set Random_Count = 8
Set Hero_Array[1] = Alchemist
and so on ...

Hello again, I need some help. After I do : For each Integer A from __ to __ Do (Actions)
Loop - Actions appears under it but I can't add any of these things :
Player - Set (Picked player) Current gold to 750
Player - Set (Picked player) Current lumber to 100
Camera - Pan camera for (Picked player) to (Position of Tavern 0000 <gen>) over 0.00 seconds