If a user is inactive for a long time or isn't responding, can their resources be edited without their express permission (crediting them for the original resource, obviously)? Or even co-attributed to them until/if they show up again and they can say what they want done with it?
🔨 Hive's 3D Viewer has been updated! 🔨 It now supports MDX1100 which should fix a lot of issues when viewing HD models in our 3D Viewer. We encourage you to check it out for yourself and report any issues you find in the Site Discussion board.