• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

Work in progress: 1 player RPG

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
:grin: So i need help with making an RPG map because, quite frankly, im screwing it up and im not very experienced... :ugly: so if someone wants to take a look at it and help me, that'd be great! Also i have little time during weekdays.. high school -sigh- :witch_doc_sad: so thanks!

Last edited by a moderator:
dude its a bad idea to start with simply nothing .. at least give us your starting concept.. so we can build and add ideas on it... but don't post a random thing like you did... of course people would like to help you... but they don't want to do YOUR job.. <3

Last edited:
Level 9
Don't make two threads about the same thing.
Two threads with the same information: nothing.
Start your project before you start asking people to help you out,
No one is going to help you because:

1. you give no information
2. the way you present your posts are not appearling
3. you have 12 posts and 0 reputation

-bane

Reactions: Rui
Level 25
An RPG in witch you start in an underground undead town,as an acolyte,dreadlord,lich or something else would be original, these days it is all one man saves the whole humanity, why not for change make an rpg where your goal is to bring the cult/scourge to full power and then crush the humanity.
At least it isn't same as other RPG-s.

Level 4
ok well i DIDNT make two posts about the same thing, but thanks Bane -.-" And thanks to you Kingz the only one who wasnt a jackass, im new at this.. being insulted really makes me want to keep playing ._.

Level 9