• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

Monopoly's Skins

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 3
Hello everyone. Ive just made a new thread thats going to be filled with my skins. Ill keep updating it when i come up with a new skin. Im fairly new to skinning but i think i can handle.

Right now im working on a realistic orc wolf rider. Ive only done the sword, but im looking for some ideas. Suggestions and constructive criticism are welcome.

Wolfrider.jpg

Level 3
Grand Blademaster

Ok, ive given up on the realistic wolfrider. The wrap wasn't that good and i didnt get enough ideas to work on it more. I couldnt be bothered working on it again because of my skill level.
Right now ive started another skin. Its called the Grand Blademaster and its based of a blademaster in the Blizzard Fan Art gallery. Ive done the sword and some armour as well as the necklace. Can someone help me with the face because ive realised its really hard and i need some suggestions and hints.
Grand Blademaster Picture.jpg
ss0000.jpg
Grand Blademaster.jpg
ScreenShot.aspx

I'll give + rep for anyone who helps me with the face cause im a beginner and i want to learn of the professionals.

Level 3
Uhm . . . i didnt recolour the skin at all alright? For the body, i copied it from the original blademaster using freehand. Not copy and paste and recolour.