• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • It's time for the first HD Modeling Contest of 2024. Join the theme discussion for Hive's HD Modeling Contest #6! Click here to post your idea!

How to be a NOOB

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 7
Because I was a noob, so I know how to become to it

Okay, here is the tips and tricks
1. Be a NOOB.
If you eant be a noob, you must be a noob

2. Spammer is a NOOB
Yeah, they are. So if we spam, that was mean we are noobs
Except for spamming to your friend, but not in a threads

3. Bumping other car
Uh, I meant bumping your own thread within less than 6 hours
Well, the rules is you may bump after 48 hours, but since many people bump within 12 or 24 hours, so I make it 6. I dont want make any problem (calling people noobs)

4. Upload a Legendary Ultra Super Saiy... Uh.., Maps
What I mean is share an empty maps (LOL)
You must be know it.

5. Creating threads without description
Well, I have see many. But I will call them NEWBIE, not NOOB

6. Bump another thread
Well, if you know, there are some people that bumping other's thread
What I meant is, they only come and said "why you double post" or a kind of that. They are bumping, for example:
--- A user called "The Noobers" creating a thread Called "Ploopy". After 47 hours, its still empty, then I bump that thread and type "Bumping. LOL. NOOB". Then after 6 hours, another user called "BumperIsForBumping" post "Why you double post?" in that thread

7. Simple Minded People
They are people who comment on a thread or map who only type:
a. "Good"
b. "Keep it up"
c. "This is suck"
d. "Testing now"
Or a kind of that, do you got it???

8. Be a necromancer
You want to be a necromancer? Reviving a human, plants, or animals??
Its easy on Hive
Go to any thread section, then go to page 40 or above then post something in there