• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

[Crash] War3.exe crashes every 20-30 minutes

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 4
Hello all,
This is my first time using this forum & also the first time I have tried to make a multiplayer RPG map for Warcraft3. I'm using Warcraft 3 World Editor, not WEU or some other program. Also apologies for the length of this post, I wanted to try and be thorough in the explanation of the problem. I am relatively new to all of this.

What is happening is that whenever I go to test my map it works perfectly fine for about 20-30 minutes and then it crashes. I have tried to play it directly from the world editors with the 'test map' button, but also I have tried manually saving the map into warcraft's directory and opening Warcraft.
This is the usual error I get:

'This application has encountered a critical error:
Not enough storage is available to process this command.
War3.exe
File .\CDataAllocator.cpp
Line 152'

But I also occasionally get;
'This application has encountered a critical error:
Not enough storage is available to process this command.
War3.exe
Object: Handle2AgentReg (.?UHandle2AgentReg@@)