• 🏆 Texturing Contest #33 is OPEN! Contestants must re-texture a SD unit model found in-game (Warcraft 3 Classic), recreating the unit into a peaceful NPC version. 🔗Click here to enter!
  • 🏆 Hive's 6th HD Modeling Contest: Mechanical is now open! Design and model a mechanical creature, mechanized animal, a futuristic robotic being, or anything else your imagination can tinker with! 📅 Submissions close on June 30, 2024. Don't miss this opportunity to let your creativity shine! Enter now and show us your mechanical masterpiece! 🔗 Click here to enter!

The Troll War

Status
Not open for further replies.
Level 1
Hi I'm new to the Hive community and am a lover of Warcraft lore. I was trying to think of war in history that has not been made into a campaign. I thought of the troll war and became interested in trying to make a campaign of it. Being my first idea I have posted here I hope for some positive feedback. Tell me what you think.

Major Characters and Events of the Troll War
Characters
Human: Ignaeus (Trollbane) - Leader of the human armies during the war and warlord of the ArathorTribe before the conquest of all the other human tribes.
King Thoradin - Leader of the human empire Arathor.
Meryl Felstrom - He become one of the Humans to use magic and later managed to turn himself undead with use of magic.
High Elf: Anasterian Sunstrider, descendent of Dath'Remar and father of Kael'thas Sunstrider. Seeing that his people were going to loose to the Amani he asked the humans for their help and in turn would teach them magic.
Troll: Emperor of the Amani, name unknown.
Events